The Work of the Office of Audit

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

Single Audit of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of the Family for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 2015

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Strengthen Planning, Transparency, and Accountability
Date : Thu, 8/4/2016

Title II Spousal or Widow(er) Beneficiaries Whose Unreported Marriages Caused Improper Title XVI Payments

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Fri, 7/22/2016

Recovering Title II Overpayments Made to Childhood Beneficiaries

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Thu, 7/21/2016

Modernizing Social Security's Information Technology Infrastructure

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Thu, 7/14/2016

Single Audit of the State of Idaho for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 2015

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Strengthen Planning, Transparency, and Accountability
Date : Mon, 7/11/2016

The Social Security Administration’s National Support Center: Progress Report as of April 2016 (Limited Distribution)

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Invest in Information Technology Infrastructure to Support Current and Future Workloads
Date : Fri, 7/8/2016

Lump-sum Death Benefit

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Fri, 7/1/2016

Electronic Bench Book

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Improve the Responsiveness and Oversight of the Hearings Process
Date : Tue, 6/21/2016

Single Audit of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 2015

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Strengthen Planning, Transparency, and Accountability
Date : Mon, 6/20/2016

Single Audit of the State of Nevada for the Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 2015

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Strengthen Planning, Transparency, and Accountability
Date : Thu, 6/16/2016

Pages