The Work of the Office of the Inspector General

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

Examining SSA's Representative Payee Program: Who Provides Help

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Wed, 3/22/2017

Management Challenges at Labor, HHS, Education, and SSA: Views from the Inspectors General

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Thu, 3/9/2017

Examining SSA's Representative Payee Program: Determining Who Needs Help

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Tue, 2/7/2017

Performance Report for Fiscal Year 2016

Type: Performance Reports
Date : Thu, 11/3/2016

Social Security Administration: Information Systems Review

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Thu, 5/26/2016

Protecting Social Security from Waste, Fraud, and Abuse

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Wed, 5/18/2016

Ensuring Success for the SSDI Program and Its Beneficiaries

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Wed, 11/4/2015

Performance Report for Fiscal Year 2015

Type: Performance Reports
Date : Tue, 11/3/2015

Protecting the Safety Net from Fraud, Waste, and Abuse

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Wed, 6/3/2015

Examining Federal Improper Payments and Errors in the Death Master File

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Mon, 3/16/2015

Pages