The Work of the Office of the Inspector General

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

SORT BY

Title Type Date

2013 Fall Semiannual Report to Congress

Type: Semiannual Reports
Date : Wed, 11/27/2013

Continuing Oversight of Social Security's Disability Programs

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Tue, 11/19/2013

Social Security Disability Insurance Fraud Conspiracy in Puerto Rico

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Thu, 9/19/2013

Effects of the Senior Attorney Adjudicator Program on Hearing Workloads

Type: Audit Report
Issue: Improve Administration of the Disability Programs
Date : Fri, 6/28/2013

Social Security Payments Go Paperless: Protecting Seniors from Fraud and Confusion

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Wed, 6/19/2013

2013 Spring Semiannual Report to Congress

Type: Semiannual Reports
Date : Thu, 5/30/2013

New Steps to Strengthen the Integrity of Federal Payments

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Wed, 5/8/2013

Challenges Facing the Next Commissioner of Social Security

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Fri, 4/26/2013

Oversight of the Federal Government's Procurement of Ammunition

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Thu, 4/25/2013

Challenges of Achieving Fair and Consistent Disability Decisions

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Wed, 3/20/2013

Pages