Investigations

Filter by


Read about some of our recent investigations.

Full Report sort ascending

Kentucky Woman Pleads Guilty to Defrauding SSA and Identity Theft

DATE: Tuesday, February 25, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Found Guilty of Defrauding SSA

DATE: Wednesday, September 4, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Convicted of Social Security Fraud

DATE: Friday, March 22, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Charged with Defrauding Social Security for 19 Years

DATE: Friday, November 9, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Admits to Concealing Information to Collect Social Security Benefits

DATE: Wednesday, May 16, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kenneth G. Owner Pleads Guilty to Tax Evasion

DATE: Friday, February 10, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kansas Woman Sentenced to Prison for Collecting Disability Benefits While Working

DATE: Friday, March 1, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Jury Finds Pennsylvania Woman Guilty of Stealing More than $100,000 in Social Security Benefits

DATE: Tuesday, October 2, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Judge Convicts Illinois Couple of Stealing More than $100,000 in Social Security Disability Payments

DATE: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Jamaican National Sentenced to 5 Years in Prison for Defrauding Hundreds of Senior Citizens in Lottery Scam

DATE: Friday, December 6, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Pages