Investigations

Filter by


Read about some of our recent investigations.

Full Report sort descending

Massachusetts Man Fails to Register as Sex Offender

DATE: Thursday, December 8, 2011
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number

Massachusetts Man Found Guilty of Using Fake SSNs to Receive Unemployment Benefits

DATE: Wednesday, June 25, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number

Massachusetts Man Indicted for Social Security Fraud

DATE: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Massachusetts Man Pleads Guilty to $57,000 Social Security Fraud

DATE: Friday, May 23, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Massachusetts Man Pleads Guilty to Deceased Payee Fraud

DATE: Thursday, October 30, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Massachusetts Man Pleads Guilty to Social Security Fraud

DATE: Friday, April 18, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Massachusetts Man Pleads Guilty to Stealing Government Money

DATE: Tuesday, April 15, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Massachusetts Man Sentenced for Fraud and Collecting Section 8 Housing Funds

DATE: Tuesday, June 3, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number

Massachusetts Man Sentenced for Social Security Fraud

DATE: Thursday, May 2, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Massachusetts Man Sentenced for Stealing $59,000 in Social Security Benefits

DATE: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Pages