Investigations

Filter by


Read about some of our recent investigations.

Full Report sort descending

Kenneth G. Owner Pleads Guilty to Tax Evasion

DATE: Friday, February 10, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Man Sentenced to 66 Months in Prison for Social Security Fraud, Weapons Offenses

DATE: Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Kentucky Woman Admits to Concealing Information to Collect Social Security Benefits

DATE: Wednesday, May 16, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Charged with Defrauding Social Security for 19 Years

DATE: Friday, November 9, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Convicted of Social Security Fraud

DATE: Friday, March 22, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Found Guilty of Defrauding SSA

DATE: Wednesday, September 4, 2013
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Kentucky Woman Pleads Guilty to Defrauding SSA and Identity Theft

DATE: Tuesday, February 25, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Las Vegas Man Sentenced to Two Years in Prison in Benefits Theft Case

DATE: Thursday, January 12, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries

Leader and Co-Conspirator in Maryland Document Mill Sentenced for Manufacturing, Selling Fake ID Documents

DATE: Friday, July 20, 2012
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number

Long-time Fugitive Arrested for Aggravated Identity Theft and SSN Misuse

DATE: Friday, June 20, 2014
MANAGEMENT ISSUE: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number

Pages