The Work of the Office of Investigations

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

Massachusetts Woman Sentenced for $72,000 Disability Fraud

Type: Investigation
Date : Tue, 8/11/2015

Massachusetts Woman Sentenced for Representative Payee Fraud

Type: Investigation
Date : Tue, 8/18/2015

Massachusetts Woman Sentenced to 15 Months in Prison for Theft from SSA

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Thu, 3/8/2012

Mexican National Sentenced to 30 Months in Prison for Stealing Deceased Child's Identity

Type: Investigation
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Tue, 10/14/2014

Mexico Resident Sentenced to 30 Months in Prison for Identity Theft

Type: Investigation
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Wed, 5/16/2012

Miami Man Pleads Guilty to $700,000 Online Identity Theft and Social Security Fraud Scheme

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Tue, 7/22/2014

Miami Man Sentenced to 13 Years in Prison for Identity Theft and Social Security Fraud Schemes

Type: Investigation
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Wed, 9/17/2014

Miami Man Sentenced to 76 Months in Prison for Social Security Fraud and Identity Theft Schemes

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Fri, 10/24/2014

Miami Man Sentenced to 88 Months in Prison for Identity Theft and Social Security Fraud Schemes

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Tue, 9/30/2014

Miami Men Sentenced to Prison for Social Security and Unemployment Insurance Identity Theft Scheme

Type: Investigation
Date : Tue, 9/1/2015

Pages