The Work of the Office of Investigations

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

Ohio Woman Pleads Guilty to Social Security Fraud

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Mon, 7/2/2012

Ohio Woman Pleads Guilty to Using Stolen Identities to Commit Benefits Fraud

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Fri, 4/5/2013

Ohio Woman Sentence to 16 Months in Prison for Theft of Over $41,000 in Government Benefits

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Wed, 9/18/2013

Ohio Woman Sentenced for Using 50 Stolen Identities to Collect Government Benefits

Type: Investigation
Date : Fri, 8/9/2013

Ohio Woman Sentenced to 27 Months in Prison for Embezzling $300,000 from Veterans

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Thu, 3/22/2012

Ohio Woman Sentenced to Prison for Social Security Fraud

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Thu, 6/20/2013

Ohio Woman to Admit She Buried Mom, Stole Social Security Checks

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Tue, 2/19/2013

OIG and FBI Arrest 75 Indviduals, Including Several Doctors, in Puerto Rico Disability Fraud Conspiracy

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Wed, 8/21/2013

Oklahoma City Woman Sentenced for Social Security Disability Fraud

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Fri, 4/26/2013

Oklahoma Man Sentenced for Social Security Disability Fraud

Type: Investigation
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Wed, 4/18/2012

Pages