The Work of the Office of External Relations

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

A Busy Spring for the Inspector General's Office

Type: Blog Post
Date : Wed, 5/15/2013

From the Desk of the Assistant IG for External Relations

Type: Blog Post
Date : Wed, 9/25/2013

Violence Near Massachusetts Social Security Office

Type: Blog Post
Date : Thu, 7/12/2012

Inspector General Touts CDI Program's Anti-Fraud Efforts to Congress

Type: Blog Post
Date : Thu, 3/21/2013

Social Security Inspector General Report: SSA's Hiring Under the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act

Type: News Release
Issue: Implement the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act Effectively and Efficiently
Date : Tue, 8/31/2010

Social Security Inspector General Report: Threats Against Social Security Administration Employees or Property

Type: News Release
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Tue, 11/30/2010

Man Sentenced to Almost Four Years in Federal Prison for Threatening Social Security Administration Employees

Type: News Release
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Mon, 5/3/2010

Audit Highlight: Disabled Individuals with Mental Impairments in Need of a Representative Payee

Type: Blog Post
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Wed, 11/28/2012

Social Security Inspector General Report: Aged Beneficiaries in Need of Representative Payees

Type: News Release
Issue: Improve the Timeliness and Quality of the Disability Process
Date : Sat, 3/20/2010

Social Security's OIG Responds to Concerns over Ammunition Procurement

Type: Blog Post
Issue: Improve Transparency and Accountability
Date : Thu, 8/16/2012

Pages