The Work of the Office of External Relations

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

An Internship with the Inspector General's Office

Type: Blog Post
Date : Wed, 8/28/2013

Meet the OIG’s New Deputy Inspector General, Gale Stallworth Stone

Type: Blog Post
Date : Fri, 3/8/2013

Protect Yourself from Electronic Social Security Fraud

Type: Blog Post
Date : Wed, 6/26/2013

Some Additional Thoughts on How (and Why) We Do What We Do

Type: Blog Post
Date : Fri, 8/31/2012

Audit Highlight: Fiscal Year 2013 Annual Work Plan

Type: Blog Post
Date : Thu, 1/17/2013

A Busy Spring for the Inspector General's Office

Type: Blog Post
Date : Wed, 5/15/2013

Our Semiannual Report to Congress--Communicating Our Work

Type: Blog Post
Date : Wed, 6/13/2012

Connecting with Capitol Hill: Our Relationship with Congress

Type: Blog Post
Date : Fri, 7/27/2012

From the Desk of the Assistant IG for External Relations

Type: Blog Post
Date : Wed, 9/25/2013

Inspector General Touts CDI Program's Anti-Fraud Efforts to Congress

Type: Blog Post
Date : Thu, 3/21/2013

Pages