The Work of the Office of the Inspector General

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

2003 Spring Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Wed, 5/28/2003

The Three Management Challenges Facing the Social Security Administration

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Improve Transparency and Accountability
Date : Tue, 3/4/2003

The Social Security Program Protection Act of 2003

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Thu, 2/27/2003

2002 Fall Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Wed, 11/27/2002

Homeland Security and the Integrity of the Social Security Number

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Thu, 9/19/2002

Fraud and Abuse in the Supplemental Security Income Program

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Reduce Improper Payments and Increase Overpayment Recoveries
Date : Thu, 7/25/2002

Identity Theft and America's Senior Citizens

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Thu, 7/18/2002

Protecting the Social Security Number and Issues of Privacy for Security

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Thu, 7/11/2002

The Risk to Homeland Security from Identity Fraud and Identity Theft

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Tue, 6/25/2002

2002 Spring Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Wed, 5/29/2002

Pages