The Work of the Office of the Inspector General

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

2007 Fall Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Date : Wed, 11/28/2007

Performance Report for Fiscal Year 2007

Type: Performance Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Mon, 10/1/2007

Protecting the Privacy of the Social Security Number from Identity Theft

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Thu, 6/21/2007

2007 Spring Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Date : Wed, 5/30/2007

2006 Fall Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Issue: Improve Transparency and Accountability
Date : Wed, 11/29/2006

Performance Report for Fiscal Year 2006

Type: Performance Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Sun, 10/1/2006

2006 Spring Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Wed, 5/31/2006

Social Security Number High-Risk Issues (Fourth in a Series)

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Thu, 3/16/2006

Administrative Challenges Facing the Social Security Administration

Type: Congressional Testimony
Date : Tue, 3/14/2006

Social Security Number High-Risk Issues (Third in a Series)

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Strengthen the Integrity and Protection of the Social Security Number
Date : Thu, 3/2/2006

Pages