The Work of the Office of the Inspector General

Filter Reports by

Use this option to filter reports by report type. Selecting "Any" will not filter the results.

Hearing on Improving Social Security Disability Insurance Claim Processing in Ohio

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Improve the Timeliness and Quality of the Disability Process
Date : Mon, 11/15/2010

Performance Report for Fiscal Year 2010

Type: Performance Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Mon, 11/1/2010

2010 Spring Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Date : Wed, 5/26/2010

Joint Hearing on the Social Security Disability Claims Backlogs

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Improve the Responsiveness and Oversight of the Hearings Process
Date : Tue, 4/27/2010

Oversight Hearing on Social Security Administration Field Office Service Delivery

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Thu, 4/15/2010

Joint Oversight Hearing on the Recovery Act Project to Replace the Social Security Administration's National Computer Center

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Implement the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act Effectively and Efficiently
Date : Tue, 12/15/2009

2009 Fall Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Date : Wed, 11/25/2009

Hearing on Clearing the Disability Claims Backlogs: The Social Security Administration's Progress and New Challenges Arising From the Recession

Type: Congressional Testimony
Issue: Improve the Responsiveness and Oversight of the Hearings Process
Date : Thu, 11/19/2009

Performance Report for Fiscal Year 2009

Type: Performance Reports
Issue: Improve Customer Service
Date : Sun, 11/1/2009

2009 Spring Semiannual Report

Type: Semiannual Reports
Date : Wed, 5/27/2009

Pages